wqptrain.blogg.se

Which is better atlantis word processor or librewriter
Which is better atlantis word processor or librewriter







which is better atlantis word processor or librewriter

That was a sobering thought, and it motivated me to learn as much as I could about my eyesight and how it is affected by a computer. My discomfort and poor vision became so severe that I really wondered if I could continue in my work. My eyes were very dry and burning my vision was blurry I had constant headaches I became very sensitive to light both indoors and outdoors. As a freelance writer and editor I found that Computer Vision Syndrome crept up on me over a period of a couple of years after about ten years of very intensive computer use. In addition, many of us spend several more hours using a computer for personal activities: email, shopping, researching topics of interest, and so on.

which is better atlantis word processor or librewriter

Many people must spend virtually their entire work day at a computer.









Which is better atlantis word processor or librewriter