wqptrain.blogg.se

Hokko life metacritic download free
Hokko life metacritic download free











hokko life metacritic download free

And also more variety of dialogue, I feel like some character way of talking also way too similiar. Some characters are also way too similar (like the elephant one, I've already seen three elephant characters in this game so far). I think the villagers pathfinding needs some work too, they keep bumping and stuck around in some parts. You might need to check the blur in game too, I keep seeing small stuttering near the teleport in the shop area (around the blurring part)

hokko life metacritic download free

In the end I'm using the lazy's way, exiting the game to the main menu, and the game resets to my own home.Īlso, a little more optimization would be nice, since the game gets laggier the more plants I put in the world. Villager Quest also doesn't give you a penalty for missing out on the timeframe, you can always remove it so no stress is added up for missing out.Ī little suggestion for the developer I think maybe add a teleport to home button, I feel it's a nice addition since walking back to home is a bit painful. Time doesn't matter much in here aside from affecting villager routine, some seasonal events, quests, and store open times, other than that, it doesn't affect you one bit. This game has no penalty afaik, little buggy Yes, but you can always exit the game, and the game is going to reset your character into your own house again, so no biggie( and this game always saves your game whenever you exit via in-game, so it's always nice for me). There's also farming later in the game (I haven't touched it yet). The game's pretty much like animal crossing, you plant flowers, grow trees, cut three, go fishing, catch bugs, and go mining. I don't like much animal crossing timegating stuff since my sleep patterns are always messy, so this game is nice for me to enjoy the similar experience without much stress. Don't know why there's all the hate towards this game, it's probably the most chill game I've played so far.













Hokko life metacritic download free